Nominees for the FTHF







“Congratulations to the following new Inductees of the Field Trial Hall of Fame. The Ceremony for the Inductees will take place at the National Bird Dog Museum on Saturday, February 11th, 2017 at 9:00 a.m. Local Time”.

Pointer and Setter FTHoF
David A. Fletcher
Allen R. Linder
Funseeker’s Rebel (Owners Frank & Mercy Fonseca, Trainer Fred Dileo)
Great River Ice (Owners Jack & Brian Sanchez, Handler Mike Tracy)

Brittany FTHoF
Mary Jo Trimble
NFC/DC/AFC Shady’s Tia Maria (Owners Marilynne & Clem Little)
FC/AFC Smarteyes-Joker (Owner Steve Ralph)

Retriever FTHoF
Rick Van Bergen
Judy Powers
John Goettl
NAFC-FC Beorn’s Blazing Hydropsyche (Owners Dr. William & Cynthia Howard)
NAFC-FC MD’s Cotton Pick’n Cropper (Owners Newt & Karen Cropper)

English Springer Spaniel FTHoF
Gary Wilson
NCFC/FC/AFC Windmillwood Storm (Owner Ewen McMillan & Handler Terry Pellow)

German Shorthaired Pointer FTHoF
Peter Kainz
NFC/FC Chisholm’s Creek Cuttin Loose “Cutter” (Owner Mark Wasserman)
NAFC/FC/AFC Annie’s Little Stinker “Chloe” (Owners James and Sara Messer)

Cocker Spaniel FTHoF
Albert Winslow
NFTC FTC Berol’s Petey’s Boy (Clarence Wingate, Handler)
FC CFC Warreners Yellowhammer MH (Owners Paul McGagh & Vicky Thomas)

Red Setter FTHoF
Don Beauchamp
Ernie Lewis
Celtic’s Sua Sponte “Suzie” (Owner Paul Ober & Handler Butch Beyer)

Click here for more Field Trial Hall of Fame information
Past Hall of Fame Inductee Ceremonies

| Home | Our Beginning | Current Events & Recent Photos | Natl. Bird Dog Museum | Natl. Retriever Museum | Wildlife Heritage Center | Field Trial Hall of Fame | Benefactors | Gift Shop | Library | Art & Essay Contests | Sporting Dog Wing | Walk of Champions | Links | Newsletters | Contact Us


505 Hwy 57, Grand Junction, TN 38039
Phone: (731) 764-2058   Fax: (731) 764-3004
Copyright (c) 2004 - 2014   The Bird Dog Foundation, Inc.