Board of Directors






2018 Board of Directors for the Bird Dog Foundation, Inc.


Mark Medford, President

Keith Richardson, Vice President

David A. Fletcher, Secretary

Cathy Lewis, CFO

Don W. Beauchamp

Donald S. Driggers

James W. Crouse

Dr. Davey Deal

A. R. Ginn

Andrew Kahn

Jack Harang

Fred Kampo

Bernard J. Matthys

Richard Pulliam

W. Clinton Rasberry

Dean Reinke

Sue Reynolds

Betty Shearouse

Delmar Smith

Rick Smith

Joe G. Walker

Robert G. West

Bob Iverson, Acting Chief Financial Officer




| Home | Our Beginning | Current Events & Recent Photos | Natl. Bird Dog Museum | Natl. Retriever Museum | Wildlife Heritage Center | Field Trial Hall of Fame | Benefactors | Gift Shop | Library | Art & Essay Contests | Sporting Dog Wing | Walk of Champions | Links | Newsletters | Contact Us


505 Hwy 57, Grand Junction, TN 38039
Phone: (731) 764-2058   Fax: (731) 764-3004
Copyright (c) 2004 - 2014   The Bird Dog Foundation, Inc.